Save My Seat! ➤

Angels are pure, divine, spiritual beings of light whose purpose is to love and support you.
 
They’re with you every step of the way on your life’s journey. Whether you’re looking for energetic protection, guidance on a challenging question, or even a simple sign of encouragement, your angels are by your side with signs, answers, and assistance—in every single moment.

So, how do you tune in to this very special connection?
 
Join angel expert Kyle Gray in this FREE webinar series to discover how you can connect and work with your angels to supercharge your everyday life!

Save My Seat! ➤

Kyle Gray has had spiritual encounters from an early age. When he was just four years old, his grandmother’s soul visited him from the other side. Growing up, Kyle always had an ability to hear, feel, and see what goes beyond the natural senses, which eventually led to him discovering the power and love of angels in his teens. 

Now, Kyle is one of the most hip and sought-after experts in his field. With his unique ability to stay grounded and keep it real, he reintroduces the idea of angels and spirituality in an accessible way to a modern audience and makes ancient spiritual knowledge relevant to today’s reader. Kyle speaks all around the world, and his talks in the UK and Europe often sell out. He is based in Glasgow, Scotland, and is the author of seven books and three card decks.

Meet Kyle Gray

Save My Seat! ➤

During the free live series, you’ll learn:

  • Simple yet powerful practices for energetic protection and personal growth.
     
  • How your angels can help you move past anything that’s holding you back.
     
  • How to build a relationship with your guardian angel like never before.
     
  • The meaning behind the signs and messages being sent by your angels.
     
  • How to receive guidance from your angels through meditation and prayer.

Plus, you'll have the opportunity to get your questions answered live by Kyle!

©2020 Copyright HayHouseU.com   | All Rights Reserved.
 
 
 
Hay House:   Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use   |  Contact Us

Register Now! ➤

When you register today, you also get access to two amazing resources: Kyle’s “Which Archangel Should You Work With?” Quiz and his Angelic Destiny Number Calculator. Both of these powerful tools will help you understand your unique relationship with the angels.

Schedule of Events

January 21, 2020

Webinar 1: Angelic Protection 101

12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM GMT

January 23, 2020

Webinar 2: Gifts and Guidance from Your Angels

12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM GMT

January 28, 2020

Webinar 3: How to Recognize Signs from Your Angels

12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM GMT